Summer in the mountains

Holidays in the Austrian Alps

The Walser village on the Arlberg is a special natural jewel.

Warth forms the centre of 3 valleys - Arlberg, Lechtal and Bregenzerwald - and is the meeting point between Tyrol and Vorarlberg.

 

From early on Warth was the place of transshipment for hunters, smugglers and poachers. The countless hiking trails are evidence of an eventful history and take you into the untouched nature of the spectacular mountain world. The flora & fauna has a variety of species that are rarely found anymore.

 

At Lux Alp Chalet you will receive the best insider tips and recommendations for an unforgettable summer holiday on the alp!

Sport & Activities

All our summer guests, will receive the WARTH CARD free of charge! This is your ticket to all the local hiking busses in the area as well as the principal chair lift from Warth.  As guest of LECH and WARTH you have the additional advantage to purchase the LECH CARD for only € 36,- (children free) numerous activities will come in a package - for example ALL the summer chairlifts and cable cars, the forest swimming pool, the kids Active Club, GOLF greenfee reduction, bowling and much more....

 

Lechweg hikers pay attention: Warth is ideally situated for 4-5 stage stops (with the free bus you can always return to your holiday home comfortably).

 

Holidays with dog: the Lux Alp Chalet is a holiday paradise for owners & dogs, especially in summer - countless hiking trails start from your chalet into the unique mountain world.

Pure Nature - Warth

Feel the Freedom of Nature

You can start your hiking adventure right outside the front door.


By using the open mountain cable cars in summer, you can make your exploration tours a few meters easier. And with the hiking bus you can reach an even more extensive hiking area, which extends to Lech-Zürs and Elbingenalp.

Golf at the highest level

Golf Club Lech

In the charming Zug Valley is the highest and probably one of the most beautiful 9-hole golf courses in the Alpine region.

 

Nature has dictated the special routing of the course - the 9 courses are located on both sides of the Lech river and the special challenge is, among other things, to overplay the Lech river, which has its source not far from the course, several times.

my-lech-card-kl.jpg

Family holiday

Adventure for everyone

Warth is a perfect place for your family holiday.

 

 

Here you can play and fool around, discover nature, hike, conyone, climb, splash in the forest swimming pool, barbecue on the river or simply build a dam and hang your toes in the stream next to the Lux Alp Chalet.

Bergsommer

Urlaub in den Alpen

Das Walserdorf am Arlberg ist ein besonderes Naturjuwel.

Warth bildet das Zentrum von 3 Tälern - Arlberg, Lechtal und Bregenzerwald - und ist der Schneidepunkt zwischen Tirol und Vorarlberg.

Schon früh war Warth der Umschlagplatz für Jäger, Schmuggler und Wilderer, die unzähligen Wanderwege zeugen von einer bewegten Geschichte und entführen Sie in die unberührte Natur der spektakulären Bergwelt. Die Flora & Fauna verfügt über eine Artenvielfalt welche man nur noch selten findet.

Im Lux Alp Chalet erhalten Sie die besten Insider Tipps und Empfehlungen für einen unvergesslichen Sommer Urlaub auf der Alm!

Sport & Aktivitäten

Im Sommer erhalten Sie die Warth Card kostenlos! Diese ist Ihr Ticket zu all den Wanderbussen in der Region, ebenso zur Seilbahn Steffisalp. Weiters genießen Sie als Gast von Lech und Warth  zusätzlich den Vorteil, die Lech Card für nur Euro 36,- pro Woche zu erhalten. (Kinder kostenlos) Diese ist Ihr Schlüssel zu ALLEN weiteren Bergbahnen der Region, dem traumhaften Waldschwimmbad, dem Golfplatz, der Bowlingbahn, dem Kinderclub, Eintritt ins Zugertal, uvm.

Lechweg Wanderer aufgepasst: Warth ist ideal gelegen für 4-5 Etappenziele (mit dem kostenlosen Bus kommen Sie immer wieder bequem zurück in Ihr Urlaubszuhause).

Urlaub mit Hund: das Lux Alp Chalet ist vor allem im Sommer ein Urlaubsparadies für Herrchen & Hund - unzählige Wanderwege starten ab Ihrem Chalet in die einzigartige Berwelt.

Naturjuwel - Warth

Spüre die Freiheit der Natur

Vor der Haustüre können Sie direkt ins Wandervergnügen starten.

Durch die Benützung der geöffneten Bergbahnen im Sommer erleichtern Sie Ihre Erkundungstouren um einige Höhenmeter. Und mit dem  Wanderbus erreichen Sie ein noch weitläufigeres Wandergebeit, welches sich bis nach Lech-Zürs und Elbingenalp erstreckt.

Golf auf höchstem Niveau

Golfclub lech

Im malerischen Zugertal befindet sich der höchste und wohl einer der schönsten 9-Loch-Golfplätze im Alpenraum.

Die Natur hat die besondere Routenführung der Spielbahn vorgegeben - die 9 Bahnen liegen auf beiden Seiten des Lechflusses und die besondere Herausforderung besteht unter anderem darin, den hier unweit entspringenden Lech-Fluss mehrmals zu überspielen.

Familienurlaub

Abenteuerparks & -Plätze für jeden

Warth ist perfekt geeignet für den Familienurlaub.

Hier kann man toben und tollen, die Natur entdecken, Wandern, Conyoning, Klettern, im Waldschwimmbad plantschen, Grillen am Fluss oder einfach einen Staudamm bauen und die Zehen ins Bächlein neben dem Lux Alp Chalet hängen

Ski Arlberg Warth am Arlberg Austria

Warth am Arlberg

Wolfegg 83

6767 Warth am Arlberg

Austria

+43 (0) 664 11 33 452

info@luxalp.at

www.luxalp.at

Lux Alp

Secret Mountain Chalet

Am Arlberg

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Austrias Largest Ski Resort
Flexenbahn Ski Arlberg