Canyoning in Lech river

Nature Adventure Canyoning

There is no better way to experience dreamlike rivers like the Lech, or the Bregenzerache up close: canyoning takes you along steep rocks, through picturesque natural pools and even down a waterfall. There is also a weekly mini- and teen-canyoning tour for our youngest guests.

Canyoning in Arlberg

The canyoning participants are instructed in the correct kicking technique by state-certified canyoning guides in dry training.

Canyoning tours are divided into different levels of difficulty.

The "Canyon Spuller" with short descents, for example, is an ideal canyon for beginners and the whole family.

Canyoning in the Alps

"Hard Rock I-IV", the gorge between Nesslegg and Schröcken, impresses with its varied route. Here, participants can expect slides, various climbing routes, eight waterfalls and, for the very brave, a 40-metre-high waterfall as the crowning finale, from which those who dare can parachute down.

On the mini-canyoning tour for brave children from 8 years and teen canyoning tour from 12 years, you will be equipped with a climbing harness and helmet, as well as all the important instructions for safely crossing the canyon. 

Mini-canyoning €29,- Teenie tour € 39,- depending on the number of participants, an adult experience in the canyon costs between 75 and 100 euros.

You can find more information at www.holzschopf.com

Canyoning in Lech river

Naturabenteuer Canyoning

Es gibt keine bessere Art, traumhafte Flüsse wie den Lech, oder die Bregenzerache hautnah zu erleben: beim Canyoning geht es entlang steiler Felsen, durch malerische Naturpools und sogar einen Wasserfall hinunter. Auch für unsere kleinsten Gäste gibt es wöchentlich die Mini und Teeni-Canyoning Tour.

canyoning am Arlberg

Die Canyoning Teilnehmer werden von staatlich geprüften Canyoningguides im Trockentraining in die richtige Tritttechnik eingewiesen.

Canyoning-Touren sind in verschiedene Schwierigkeitsgrade eingeteilt.

Der "Canyon Spuller" mit kurzen Abfahrten ist zum Beispiel ein idealer Canyon für Anfänger und die ganze Familie.

Canyoning in den Bergen

"Hard Rock I-IV", die Schlucht zwischen Nesslegg und Schröcken, besticht durch ihre abwechslungsreiche Route. Hier erwarten die Teilnehmer Rutschen, verschiedene Kletterstrecken, acht Wasserfälle und für alle ganz Mutigen als krönender Abschluss, ein 40 Meter hoher Wasserfall, von welchem, wer sich traut, mit dem Fallschirm abgesprungen wird.

Canyoning mit Guides

Bei der Mini-Canyoning Tour für mutige Wasserratten ab 8 Jahren und Teenie-Canyoning Tour ab 12 Jahren, wirst du mit Klettergurt und Helm ausgestattet, sowie allen wichtigen Instruktionen für ein sicheres Durchqueren der Schlucht. 

Mini-Canyoning €29,- Teenie tour € 39,- Je nach Anzahl der Teilnehmer kostet ein Erw. Erlebnis im Canyon zwischen 75 und 100 Euro.

Mehr Informationen findest du auf www.holzschopf.com